Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Anterior Discolorations: Resin Infiltration and Microabrasion – When, Where, and How
Presenter: Dr. Nathaniel Lawson and Dr. Augusto Robles
Surface and sub-surface enamel discolorations may bring a patient into the office for esthetic treatment. Traditional treatment for these lesions could involve composite resins or ceramic veneers. More conservative options are available for removing minimal tooth structure that do not involve bonding restorative materials which need to be replaced over time. Microabrasion is a technique which removes up to 100 microns of the outer layer of enamel. Resin infiltration is a new technique which removes some of the outer layer of enamel and then infiltrates an unfilled resin into the space. This CE webinar will describe both techniques and how to use them in combination.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 6/24/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 6/24/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 2     visit library »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.